The Book Of Revelation – [Part 2]


1. Background to the 7 Churches
2. The Credentials of Christ
3. Outline of Message to the 7 Churches
4. He that hath an ear to hear

Category: Tag:


Brief outline of the course “Overview of The book of Revelation”
Part 1 – Summary Themes
Part 2 – Outline of message to 7 Churches and Church of Ephesus

The 7 Churches
1. The Church of Ephesus
2. The Church of Smyrna
3. The Church of Pergamum
4. The Church of Thyatira
5. The Church of Sardis
6. The Church of Philadelphia
7. The Church of Laodacia


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Book Of Revelation – [Part 2]”